2019-10-21 :: Elena Belova and Olga Iakimenko Took Part in the III International Green Mobility Awards Ceremony 2019 (Moscow, Skolkovo)

On 21 October 2019, the Secretary General, Head of Development Department Elena Belova and the Head of Internet Projects and Marketing Communications Olga Iakimenko participated in the III International Green Mobility Awards Ceremony 2019. The Ceremony was held at the Skolkovo Innovation Center as part of the of the annual Open Innovations Forum.

The Awards Сeremony opened with a welcome address by the Chairman of the Skolkovo Foundation Arkady Dvorkovich.

2019 Green Mobility Award Laureates:

  • Rustam Minnikhanov, President of the Republic of Tatarstan 
    Awarded for sustainable development and planning in the Republic of Tatarstan
  • Dirk Hilbert, Mayor of Dresden (Germany)
    Awarded for developing the electric transport system in Dresden
  • Robert Thaler, Chair of THE PEP, Head of Division Clean Mobility at the Federal Ministry of Sustainability and Tourism (Austria)
    Awarded for developing klimaaktiv mobil – the National Action Programme for Mobility Management
  • Roman Abramovich, Russian Businessman and Statesman
    Awarded for his contribution to the cultural urbanization of Russian cities

The Awards Ceremony was followed by a panel discussion entitled Transforming Our World Together for the Good of People and the Planet featuring the 2019 Laureates and the 2018 Laureate Ayrat Khayrullin, Ministry of Digitalization of Public Administration, Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Organizers: Skolkovo Foundation, ICSER Leontief Centre, Green Mobility Partnership Initiative.


« To List News



XXI Annual Strategic Planning Leaders Forum of the Regions and Cities of Russia